Calendar

Term dates can be found on the Aberdeenshire Council website: School term dates and holidays – Aberdeenshire Council

Session 22/23

Term Dates

Reporting Dates 22/23 (subject to change).

Friday 7th October – S2 Tracking Report
Friday 4th November – S3 Tracking Report
Wednesday 16th November – S4 Tracking Report
Friday 2nd December – S1 Tracking Report
Friday 16th December – S5/6 Comment Report
Friday 3rd February – S3 Comment Report
Friday 24th February – S4 Comment Report
Friday 3rd March – S5/6 Tracking Report
Friday 5th May – S1 Comment Report

Parents’ Evening Call Nights. (subject to change, more information will be communicated prior to the event).

Tuesday 11th October – S2
Tuesday 8th November – S3
Thursday 24th November – S4
Wednesday 7th December – S1
Wednesday 8th March – S5/6